Print

2009-10 Victoria Salmon Kings Mini-Packs

Our mini-packs are a flexible and affordable way to enjoy Salmon Kings hockey! This season we have 3 easy ways to SAVE BIG:

FLEX PACKS

Available in sets of 6 or 12, these vouchers are redeemable for any regular season game in any game in any available standard-bowl seating.

6 pack - $120 ($20 per game)

12 pack - $228 ($19 per game)


WACKY WEDNESDAY

An assigned seat for all 7 Wednesday home games, this package provides the best value to the fan who can’t make it to weekend games.


Date Opponent
Wednesday, October 21st, 2009 Bakersfield Condors
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 Ontario Reign
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 Stockton Thunder
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 Las Vegas Wranglers
Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Utah Grizzlies
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 Idaho Steelheads
Wednesday, March 31, 2010 Utah Grizzlies

*All game times are 7:05 p.m. PST*

these seven games with a selected seat for only $105!!

 

SUPER SATURDAYS

Assigned seat for all 11 of our busiest nights of the year - Saturday.


Date Opponent
Saturday, October 24, 2009 Bakersfield Condors
Saturday, November 14, 2009 Ontario Reign
Saturday, November 28, 2009 Ontario Reign
Saturday, December 12, 2009 Las Vegas Wranglers
Saturday, December 19, 2009 Stockton Thunder
Saturday, January 9, 2010 Idaho Steelheads
Saturday, January 16, 2010 Bakersfield Condors
Saturday, February 6, 2010 Utah Grizzlies
Saturday, February 13, 2010 Alaska Aces
Saturday, March 13, 2010 Idaho Steelheads
Saturday, April 3, 2010 Utah Grizzlies

*All game times are 7:05 p.m. PST*

All these games with a selected seat for only $200

CALL NOW! 250-220-7889
SALMON KINGS HOCKEY - CATCH THE ACTION!

 

Ticket Information

ticketscallnow

Fan Pages

twitter

facebook

Fan Poll

Which teams first visit to Victoria have you circled on your calendar?
 

Powered By...

SalmonKings.com is powered by itgroove